Alabama

Clara's Loom
Celia Dionne
7518 Riverwood Dr
Foley AL 36535
Phone: 251-943-2960
E-mail: clarasinfo@clarasloom.com
Alaska

The Net Loft
Dotty Widmann
140 Adams Ave
PO Box 880
Cordova AK 99574-0880
Phone: 907-424-7337
E-mail: thenetloft3@yahoo.com
Arizona

Cotton Clouds, Inc.
Irene Schmoller
5176 S 14th Ave
Safford AZ 85546-9252
Phone: 928-428-7000
Toll-Free: (800) 322-7888
E-mail: irene@cottonclouds.com
Arkansas

Knit Unto Others
Claire Gehrki
323 Main St
Arkadelphia AR 71923-6141
Phone: 870-245-2552
E-mail: knitarkadelphia@gmail.com
California

Blarney Yarn
Miryha Runnerstrom
PO Box 5590
Balboa Island CA 92882-5590
Phone: 949-478-2480
E-mail: information@blarneyyarn.com
California

Jean's Handwovens
Jean Degenfelder
9814 Carson Pl
Escondido CA 92029-8148
Phone: 760-740-9700
Toll-Free: (800) 324-9418
E-mail: jean@jeanshandwovens.com
California

The Yarn Boutique
Marianne Adams
963-C Moraga Rd
Lafayette CA 94549-4422
Phone: 925-283-7377
E-mail: yarn@yarnboutique.us
California

Alamitos Bay Yarn Company
Cindy Loeffler
174 N Marina Dr
Long Beach CA 90803-4601
Phone: 562-799-8484
E-mail: cindy@yarncompany.com
California

Custom Handweaving
Nancy Boerman
228 Ave D
Redondo Beach CA 90277-4910
Phone: 310-316-0910
E-mail: customhandweaving@gmail.com
California

Nine Rubies Knitting
Saloni Howard-Sarin
28 E 3rd Ave #100
San Mateo CA 94401-4064
Phone: 650-685-6205
E-mail: saloni@ninerubies.com
California

Deborah Jarchow Handwovens, Etc.
Deborah Jarchow
3120 Peggy Ct
Simi Valley CA 93063-1543
Phone: 805-404-2090
E-mail: djweaves@earthlink.net
California

Meridian Jacobs
Robin Lynde
7811 N Meridian Rd
Vacaville CA 95688-9611
Phone: 707-678-5750
E-mail: robin@meridianjacobs.com
California

Sweet Sheep Yarn
Janet Saxon
515 Main St
PO Box 2596
Weaverville CA 96093-2596
Phone: 530-623-8650
E-mail: sweetsheepyarn@gmail.com
Colorado

Gypsy Wools
Barbara Day
1227 Spruce St
Boulder CO 80302-4818
Phone: 303-442-1884
E-mail: Barbday@gypsywools.com
Colorado

Shuttles, Spindles & Skeins
Judy Steinkoenig
635 S Broadway St Ste E
Boulder CO 80305-5959
Phone: 303-494-1071
Toll-Free: (800) 283-4163
E-mail: shuttles@shuttlesspindlesandskeins.com
Colorado

Blazing Star Ranch
Karen Champion
c/o Anderson's Vacuums
3424 S Broadway
Englewood CO 80113-2529
Phone: 303-514-8780
E-mail: blazingstarranch@gmail.com
Colorado

The Recycled Lamb
Cheryl Nachtrieb
2081 Youngfield St
Golden CO 80401-2236
Phone: 303-234-9337
E-mail: fiber4ewe@recycledlamb.com
Colorado

Thrums LLC/Cloth Roads LLC
Marilyn Murphy
306 N Washington Ave
Loveland CO 80537
Phone: 970-685-4964
E-mail: murphy@clothroads.com
Florida

A Good Yarn, Inc.
Susan Post
7418 S Tamiami Trl
Sarasota FL 34231-6884
Phone: 941-487-7914
E-mail: info@agoodyarnsarasota.com
Florida

Knit 'N Knibble
Caroline Kerr
4027 S Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa FL 33611-1409
Phone: 813-837-5648
Toll-Free: (877) 254-5648
E-mail: caroline@knitnknibble.com
Idaho

Lazy PJ Ranch
Pat Day Hartwell
12739 N 55 E
Idaho Falls ID 83401-5314
Phone: 208-681-0480
E-mail: fiberfun@lazypj.myrf.net
Illinois

The Fold
Toni Neil
3316 Millstream Rd
Marengo IL 60152-9494
Phone: 815-568-5730
E-mail: thefold@mc.net
Indiana

Spinnin' Yarns
Jamie Gunnink
145 N Griffith Blvd
Griffith IN 46319
Phone: 219-924-7333
E-mail: jamgunn5@aol.com
Indiana

Sheep Street Fibers, Inc.
Nancy De Caprariis
6535 State Road 252
Martinsville IN 46151-8643
Phone: 812-597-5648
E-mail: sheepstreet@att.net
Indiana

The Island Weaver
Lauri Hoover
807 E Canal St
Winona Lake IN 46590
Phone: 574-268-9276
E-mail: theislandweaver@gmail.com
Kansas

Yarn Barn of Kansas
Susan Bateman
930 Massachusetts St
Lawrence KS 66044-2868
Phone: 785-842-4333
Toll-Free: (800) 468-0035
E-mail: yarnbarn@sunflower.com
Kentucky

The Woolery
Christopher Miller
315 Saint Clair St
Frankfort KY 40601-1819
Phone: 502-352-9800
Toll-Free: (800) 441-9665
E-mail: chris@woolery.com
Kentucky

Designs in Textiles
Anne Bird
1234 S 3rd St
Louisville KY 40203-2906
Phone: 502-212-7500
Toll-Free: (800) 542-2305
E-mail: anne@designsintextiles.com
Maine

Halcyon Yarn
Halcyon Blake
12 School St
Bath ME 04530
Phone: 207-442-7909
Toll-Free: (800) 341-0282
E-mail: service@halcyonyarn.com
Maryland

The Yarn Spot, LLC
Victoria Rothenberg
11425 Grandview Ave.
Silver Spring MD 20902
Phone: 301-933-9550
E-mail: victoria@theyarnspot.com
Massachusetts

WEBS - America's Yarn Store
Steve Elkins
75 Service Center Rd
Northampton MA 01060-3821
Phone: 413-584-2225
Toll-Free: (800) 367-9327
E-mail: kathy.elkins@yarn.com
Michigan

Woven Art
Meg Croft
325 Grove St Ste B
East Lansing MI 48823-4364
Phone: 517-203-4467
E-mail: wovenartshop@gmail.com
Michigan

Spinning Loft ltd
Beth Smith
119 East Brooks St
Howell MI 48843
Phone: 810-333-0099
E-mail: bethsmithpink@sbcglobal.net
Michigan

Heritage Spinning & Weaving, Inc.
Joan Sheridan
47 E Flint St
Lake Orion MI 48362-3222
Phone: 248-693-3690
E-mail: info@heritagespinning.com
Michigan

Ewe-Nique Knits
Amy Goller
515 S Lafayette Ave
Royal Oak MI 48067-2556
Phone: 248-584-3001
E-mail: amy@ewe-niqueknits.com
Missouri

Alpacas d/Auxvasse
Ann Mayes
9266 County Rd 1012
Auxvasse MO 65231
Phone: 573-386-3462
E-mail: annmayes@ktis.net
Missouri

JWrayco LLC
Janet Wray
521 S Lynn St
Nevada MO 64772-3517
Phone: 417-549-6948
E-mail: wray.janet@gmail.com
New Mexico

Village Wools, Inc.
Meg McKenney
5916 Anaheim Ave NE
Albuquerque NM 87113-1894
Phone: 505-883-2919
E-mail: info@villagewools.com
New Mexico

Quillin Fiber Arts
Dedri Quillin
207 Avenida de Mesilla Ste A
Las Cruces NM 88005
Phone: 575-635-9136
E-mail: dedriquillin@aol.com
North Carolina

Asheville NC Home Crafts
Marie Hendrix
1 Page Ave Ste 134
Asheville NC 28801
Phone: 828-350-7556
E-mail: nchomecrafts@gmail.com
North Carolina

Yarn Tree Studio
Lynn Goldenberg
8801 Lead Mine Rd Ste 117
Raleigh NC 27615
Phone: 919-842-3292
E-mail: lynn@yarntreestudio.com
Ohio

Fiber Optic Yarns
Kimber Baldwin
8743 Tanagerwoods Dr
Cincinnati OH 45249-3500
Phone: 513-604-2253
E-mail: kimberba@kimberbaldwindesigns.com
Ohio

Pleasant Home Woolen Co.
Connie King
59419 Walters Rd
Jacobsburg OH 43933-9731
Phone: 740-686-2172
E-mail: kingmerino@windstream.net
Ohio

Stringtopia LLC
Abby Franquemont
27 N Broadway St
Lebanon OH 45036
Phone: 513-836-3105
E-mail: info@stringtopia.net
Ohio

Heidi & Lana
Margaret Craig
222 N 15th St
Sebring OH 44672
Phone: 330-257-9292
E-mail: heidiandlana@yahoo.com
Ohio

Tippecanoe Weaver & Fibers Too
Rosalind Bertrand
17 N Second St
Tipp City OH 45371
Phone: 937-667-5358
E-mail: tippweave@frontier.com
Oregon

The Web-Sters, Inc.
Dona Zimmerman
11 N Main St
Ashland OR 97520-2725
Phone: 541-482-9801
Toll-Free: (800) 482-9801
E-mail: dona@mind.net
Oregon

Eugene Textile Center
Suzie Liles
1510 Jacobs Dr
Eugene OR 97402-1637
Phone: 541-688-1565
E-mail: suzie@eugenetextilecenter.com
Oregon

Knot Another Hat
Sarah Keller
16 Oak St #202
Hood River OR 97031-2395
Phone: 541-308-0002
E-mail: sarah@knotanotherhat.com
Oregon

Twisted
Emily Williams
2310 NE Broadway St
Portland OR 97232
Phone: 503-503-922-1150
E-mail: info@twistedpdx.com
Oregon

The Whole Ball of Yarn
Paulette Brook
421 East 2nd Street
The Dalles OR 97058
Phone: 541-506-9276
E-mail: thewholeballofyarn@gorge.net
Pennsylvania

Fireside Fiberarts
Michelle Lesniak
380 Dodds Rd
Butler PA 16002-8884
Phone: 724-283-0575
E-mail: michelle@firesidelooms.com
Pennsylvania

Mannings Handweaving School/Supply
Carol Woolcock
1132 Green Ridge Rd
PO Box 687
East Berlin PA 17316-0687
Phone: 717-624-2223
Toll-Free: (800) 233-7166
E-mail: info@the-mannings.com
Pennsylvania

Knitting To Know Ewe PA, LLC
Diane Greenfield
2324 Second St Pike
PO Box 370
Penns Park PA 18943-0370
Phone: 215-598-9276
E-mail: knittingtoknowewe@comcast.net
Pennsylvania

Dyed in the Wool
Carol Briggs Dragos
3458 Babcock Blvd
Pittsburgh PA 15237-2402
Phone: 412-364-0310
E-mail: dyedinthewool@msn.com
Pennsylvania

Natural Stitches, LLC
Martha Underwood
6401 Penn Ave
Pittsburgh PA 15206-4051
Phone: 412-441-4410
E-mail: shop@naturalstitches.com
Pennsylvania

Anita's Homespun Treasures
Anita Hotchkiss
212 Main Street
PO Box 49
Pittsfield PA 16340
Phone: 814-694-7134
E-mail: anitahomespun@gmail.com
Tennessee

Three Creeks Farm
Beth Collier
365 Peabody Rd
Charlotte TN 37036-5531
Phone: 615-789-5943
E-mail: tn3creeksfarm@yahoo.com
Texas

The Knitting Nest, LLC
Stacy Klaus
8708 S Congress Ave Ste 570
Austin TX 78745-7319
Phone: 512-291-8866
E-mail: austin.knitter@gmail.com
Texas

Lone Star Loom Room
Tracy Kaestner
1146 Gardencrest Lane
Houston TX 77077
Phone: 832-349-6224
Toll-Free: (888) 562-7012
E-mail: tkweaver1@gmail.com
Texas

Yarnorama
Susan Fricks
130 Gonzales St
PO Box 79
Paige TX 78659-0079
Phone: 512-253-0100
E-mail: susan@yarnorama.com
Texas

Yarnivore
Caryn Moir
2357 NW Military Hwy
San Antonio TX 78231-2544
Phone: 210-979-8255
E-mail: carynmoir210@gmail.com
Virginia

Echo Valley Fiber
Gwen Coltrin
541 Deerfield Road
Millboro VA 24460
Phone: 540-9680529
E-mail: gcoltrin@gmail.com
Virginia

Uniquities
Brenda FitzSimons
421-D Church St NE
Vienna VA 22180-4708
Phone: 703-242-0520
Toll-Free: (888) 465-5648
E-mail: service@uniquitiesyarnshop.com
Washington

Edgewood Garden Studio
Ilga Jansons
12727 32nd St E
Edgewood WA 98372-2066
Phone: 253-891-2334
E-mail: store@edgewoodgarden.com
Washington

A Dropped Stitch
Nora Polizzi
170 W Bell St
Sequim WA 98382-3751
Phone: 360-683-1410
E-mail: adroppedstitch@aol.com
Washington

Paradise Fibers, Inc.
Bill Romine
225 W Indiana Ave
Spokane WA 99205-4830
Phone: 509-536-7746
Toll-Free: (888) 320-7746
E-mail: info@paradisefibers.net
Wisconsin

Mielke's Fiber Arts, LLC
Andrea Schroer
N4826 21st Avenue
Mauston WI 53948
Phone: 715-435-4494
E-mail: andrea@mielkesfiberarts.com
Wisconsin

Yarns By Design
Barbara Cattani
123 W Wisconsin Ave
Neenah WI 54956-3011
Phone: 920-727-0530
Toll-Free: (888) 559-2767
E-mail: info@yarnsbydesign.com
Wisconsin

Bleating Heart Haven
Cindy Ellenbecker Ph.D.
W1993 Thede Rd
New Holstein WI 53061
Phone: 920-286-0971
E-mail: bhavenfiberarts@yahoo.com
Wisconsin

Color Crossing
Patty Kuebker Johnson
201 N Vine St
PO Box 250
Roberts WI 54023-0250
Phone: 715-749-3337
E-mail: colorcrossing@sbcglobal.net